Raptor do Labirinto (Labyrinth Raptor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Raptor do Labirinto/Labyrinth Raptor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#193 - Rara

Creature — Nightmare Dinosaur

Menace Whenever a creature you control with menace becomes blocked, defending player sacrifices a creature blocking it. {B}{R}: Creatures you control with menace get +1/+0 until end of turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Labyrinth Raptor

16/01/2020

Labyrinth Raptor’s second and third abilities apply to itself as long as it still has menace.

16/01/2020

The defending player sacrifices a blocking creature before combat damage is dealt. This may cause a single creature to be blocking the creature with menace; the blocking creature remains blocking. It will still deal and be dealt combat damage as normal.

16/01/2020

If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the planeswalker’s controller is the defending player.