Kinnan, Vinculador Prodígio (Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Kinnan, Vinculador Prodígio/Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#192 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Druid

Whenever you tap a nonland permanent for mana, add one mana of any type that permanent produced. {5}{G}{U}: Look at the top five cards of your library. You may put a non-Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

2/2

Ilustrado por Jason Rainville

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy

16/01/2020

You’re “tapping a permanent for mana” only if you’re activating a mana ability of that permanent that includes the {T} symbol in its cost. A mana ability produces mana as part of its effect.

16/01/2020

The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.

16/01/2020

The additional mana is produced by Kinnan, not by the nonland permanent that you tapped for mana.

16/01/2020

Kinnan doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders the nonland permanent put on the mana it produced. The additional mana Kinnan produces won’t have any restrictions or riders.