Hemófago Insaciável (Insatiable Hemophage)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Hemófago Insaciável/Insatiable Hemophage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#93 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {2}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Deathtouch Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent loses X life and you gain X life, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.

3/3

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Insatiable Hemophage

16/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Insatiable Hemophage’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the value of X and you to gain X life.