Ligre Mestre de Caça (Huntmaster Liger)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Ligre Mestre de Caça/Huntmaster Liger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#16 - Incomum

Creature — Cat

Mutate {2}{W} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, other creatures you control get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.


Ilustrado por Leesha Hannigan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Huntmaster Liger


Huntmaster Liger’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X.


The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Huntmaster Liger mutates again, although in that case the creatures will receive a second, larger +X/+X in addition to the one generated by the ability’s earlier resolution.