Lufada de Vento (Gust of Wind)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lufada de Vento/Gust of Wind de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#54 - Comum

Sorcery

This spell costs {2} less to cast if you control a creature with flying. Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Adam Paquette

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gust of Wind

16/01/2020

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Gust of Wind). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

16/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re casting Gust of Wind, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with flying.

16/01/2020

Gust of Wind is unaffected if you no longer control a creature with flying after you’ve cast it.

16/01/2020

If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Gust of Wind tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.