Felidar de Frondelândia (Frondland Felidar)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Felidar de Frondelândia/Frondland Felidar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#186 - Rara

Creature — Cat Beast

Vigilance Creatures you control with vigilance have "{1}, {T}: Tap target creature."

3/5

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frondland Felidar

16/01/2020

Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance.

16/01/2020

You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen.

16/01/2020

Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat.

16/01/2020

Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack.