Profecia de Fogo (Fire Prophecy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Profecia de Fogo/Fire Prophecy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#116 - Comum

Instant

Fire Prophecy deals 3 damage to target creature. You may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fire Prophecy

16/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library.

16/01/2020

While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card.