Evento de Extinção (Extinction Event)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Evento de Extinção/Extinction Event de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#88 - Rara


Choose odd or even. Exile each creature with converted mana cost of the chosen value. (Zero is even.)

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Extinction Event


You choose odd or even while Extinction Event is resolving. Players can’t take any actions between the time you make that choice and the time some creatures go extinct.


If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.


The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.