Ultimato Soturno (Eerie Ultimatum)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ultimato Soturno/Eerie Ultimatum de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#184 - Rara

Sorcery

Return any number of permanent cards with different names from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Eerie Ultimatum

16/01/2020

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

16/01/2020

You choose which permanent cards to return while Eerie Ultimatum is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time those cards return to the battlefield.

16/01/2020

You may choose to return just one permanent card, regardless of its name.

16/01/2020

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

16/01/2020

An Aura being put onto the battlefield this way can’t enchant anything else that is being put onto the battlefield at the same time.