Magistrado de Drannith (Drannith Magistrate)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Magistrado de Drannith/Drannith Magistrate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#314 - Rara

Creature — Human Wizard

Your opponents can't cast spells from anywhere other than their hands.


Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Banida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Drannith Magistrate


If an effect says that an opponent may cast a spell from anywhere other than their hand, Drannith Magistrate’s restriction overrules that permission.


If a rule or effect allows them to do so, your opponents may play lands from zones other than their hand and activate abilities of cards in zones other than their hand.


Effects may put cards from other zones onto the battlefield under an opponent’s control.