Colossificação (Colossification)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Colossificação/Colossification de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#148 - Rara

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Colossification enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature. Enchanted creature gets +20/+20.

Ilustrado por Johan Grenier

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Colossification

16/01/2020

Colossification can be attached to a creature that’s already tapped. Its middle ability won’t have any effect, but its last ability certainly will.