Sussurrador das Cavernas (Cavern Whisperer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sussurrador das Cavernas/Cavern Whisperer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#79 - Comum

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {3}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent discards a card.

4/4

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cavern Whisperer

16/01/2020

As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time.