Brokkos, Ápice da Eternidade (Brokkos, Apex of Forever)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Brokkos, Ápice da Eternidade/Brokkos, Apex of Forever de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#299 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Nightmare Beast Elemental

Mutate {2}{U/B}{G}{G} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Trample You may cast Brokkos, Apex of Forever from your graveyard using its mutate ability.

6/6

Ilustrado por Daniel Warren Johnson

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Brokkos, Apex of Forever

16/01/2020

Casting Brokkos with the permission granted by its last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it.

16/01/2020

If you cast Brokkos with the permission granted by its last ability, you must pay its mutate cost to cast it. You can’t choose to pay its mana cost or another alternative cost.

16/01/2020

If another effect gives you permission to cast Brokkos from your graveyard, you may cast it for any cost associated with that permission.