Blitz do Raptor Tonante (Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Blitz do Raptor Tonante/Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#109 - Incomum

Instant

Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. If that creature or planeswalker would die this turn, exile it instead.

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor

16/01/2020

Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor is still on the stack while you determine how much damage is dealt. It isn’t in your graveyard to contribute to that amount of damage.

16/01/2020

Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor’s replacement effect will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature or planeswalker even if Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor deals no damage to it (most likely because you have no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard).