Retrucar (Back for More)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Retrucar/Back for More de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#177 - Incomum

Instant

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. When you do, it fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Back for More

16/01/2020

As you cast Back for More, it targets only a creature card in your graveyard. While the spell is resolving, you return the target card to the battlefield. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to fight. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you can return a creature card to the battlefield without a legal target to fight.

16/01/2020

The reflexive triggered ability from Back for More is put onto the stack at the same time as any other triggered abilities caused by the creature entering the battlefield.

16/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target when the reflexive triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If the creature you put onto the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield or no longer a creature, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.