Anjo de Platina (Platinum Angel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anjo de Platina/Platinum Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Historic Anthology 2

#18 - Nenhum

Artifact Creature — Angel

Flying You can't lose the game and your opponents can't win the game.

4/4

Ilustrado por Brom

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Platinum Angel

01/01/2004

Effects that say the game is a draw, such as the _Legends_(TM) card Divine Intervention, are not affected by Platinum Angel. They’ll still work.

01/01/2004

You can concede a game while Platinum Angel on the battlefield. A concession causes you to leave the game, which then causes you to lose the game (Once you concede, you no longer control a Platinum Angel, so its ability can’t prevent you from losing the game).

01/01/2009

No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while you control Platinum Angel. It doesn’t matter whether you have 0 or less life, you’re forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you’re dealt combat damage by Phage the Untouchable, your opponent has Mortal Combat with twenty or more creature cards in their graveyard, or so on. You keep playing.

01/01/2009

Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game, however. You will lose a game if you concede, if you’re penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your _Magic Online_(R) game clock runs out of time.

01/01/2009

If you control Platinum Angel in a Two-Headed Giant game, your team can’t lose the game and the opposing team can’t win the game.