Charneca Estéril (Barren Moor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Charneca Estéril/Barren Moor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Historic Anthology 2

#19 - Comum

Land

Barren Moor enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B}. Cycling {B} ({B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Heather Hudson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Barren Moor

01/01/2008

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.