Gênio da Lâmina Anímica (Soulblade Djinn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gênio da Lâmina Anímica/Soulblade Djinn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Game Night

#24 - Rara

Creature — Djinn

Flying Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

4/3

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Soulblade Djinn

22/01/2015

Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger.

22/01/2015

Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.