Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito (Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito/Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#14 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Eldrazi

When you cast this spell, destroy target permanent. Indestructible Annihilator 4 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices four permanents.) When Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre is put into a graveyard from anywhere, its owner shuffles their graveyard into their library.

10/10

Ilustrado por Aleksi Briclot

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre

15/01/2010

Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block.

15/01/2010

If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything.

01/01/2013

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

07/01/2018

Ulamog’s ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is countered.