Omnath, Locus de Mana (Omnath, Locus of Mana)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Omnath, Locus de Mana/Omnath, Locus of Mana de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#7 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Elemental

You don't lose unspent green mana as steps and phases end. Omnath, Locus of Mana gets +1/+1 for each unspent green mana you have.

1/1

Ilustrado por Mike Bierek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Omnath, Locus of Mana

01/01/2010

You can keep green mana in your mana pool indefinitely while Omnath is on the battlefield. That means if you add a green mana to your mana pool during one step or phase, you can spend it during a later step or phase, or even a later turn. Other types of mana will continue to empty from your mana pool as each step and phase ends.

01/01/2010

If a green mana you add to your mana pool has certain restrictions or riders associated with it (for example, if it was produced by Ancient Ziggurat), they’ll apply to that mana no matter when you spend it.

01/01/2010

Once Omnath leaves the battlefield, you have until the end of the current step or phase to spend whatever green mana is in your mana pool before it too empties as normal. There is no penalty associated with this other than the loss of the mana.