Doran, a Torre de Cerco (Doran, the Siege Tower)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Doran, a Torre de Cerco/Doran, the Siege Tower de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#3 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Treefolk Shaman

Each creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

0/5

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Doran, the Siege Tower

01/01/2007

Doran’s ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.

01/01/2007

Doran’s ability doesn’t actually change creatures’ power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.

01/01/2007

This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.