Tormented Hero


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Tormented Hero de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2014

#5 - Rara

Creature — Human Warrior

Tormented Hero enters the battlefield tapped. Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Tormented Hero, each opponent loses 1 life. You gain life equal to the life lost this way.

2/1

Ilustrado por Wesley Burt

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tormented Hero

15/01/2013

Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

15/01/2013

Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

15/01/2013

Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.