Bile Blight


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bile Blight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2014

#8 - Rara

Instant

Target creature and all other creatures with the same name as that creature get -3/-3 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bile Blight

01/01/2014

Bile Blight has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will still get -3/-3 if it has the same name as the target creature.

01/01/2014

If the target creature is an illegal target as Bile Blight tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get -3/-3.

01/01/2014

The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Cat Soldier creature token is named “Cat Soldier.”