Weapons Trainer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Weapons Trainer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#228 - Incomum

Creature — Human Soldier Ally

Other creatures you control get +1/+0 as long as you control an Equipment.

3/2

Ilustrado por Greg Opalinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Weapons Trainer

22/01/2016

The ability applies even if the Equipment isn’t attached to anything.