Walking Ballista


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Walking Ballista de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#306 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Construct

Walking Ballista enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. {4}: Put a +1/+1 counter on Walking Ballista. Remove a +1/+1 counter from Walking Ballista: It deals 1 damage to any target.

0/0

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Walking Ballista

09/01/2017

The value of each X in Walking Ballista’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Walking Ballista and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.

09/01/2017

If Walking Ballista has been dealt damage or had its toughness reduced by an effect, this limits how many times you’ll be able to remove +1/+1 counters from it in a single turn. For example, if it has three +1/+1 counters on it and has been dealt 1 damage this turn, it will be destroyed immediately after you activate the ability a second time and you won’t be able to activate it a third time.