Vexing Shusher


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vexing Shusher de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#225 - Rara

Creature — Goblin Shaman

This spell can't be countered. {R/G}: Target spell can't be countered.

2/2

Ilustrado por Cyril Van Der Haegen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vexing Shusher

01/01/2008

After Vexing Shusher’s ability resolves, any spells or abilities that would counter the targeted spell will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell.