Valor in Akros


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Valor in Akros de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#37 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Valor in Akros

16/01/2018

Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.