Informações da MTG card
#224 - Incomum
Destroy target creature. If you control an artifact, Unlicensed Disintegration deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.
Ilustrado por Izzy
Anotações e informações de regras para Unlicensed Disintegration
If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Unlicensed Disintegration resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage.
If the target creature is a legal target but isn’t destroyed by Unlicensed Disintegration, most likely because it has indestructible, Unlicensed Disintegration still deals 3 damage to the creature’s controller.
Whether or not you control an artifact is checked only as Unlicensed Disintegration resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, Unlicensed Disintegration deals 3 damage to Fairgrounds Warden’s controller.