Treasure Mage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Treasure Mage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#73 - Incomum

Creature — Human Wizard

When Treasure Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 6 or greater, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

2/2

Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Treasure Mage

01/01/2011

If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.