Toxic Deluge


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Toxic Deluge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#345 - Rara

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life. All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Richard Kane Ferguson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Toxic Deluge

08/01/2016

The payment of life is an additional cost. You lose the life even if Toxic Deluge is countered.

08/01/2016

If you cast Toxic Deluge without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and pay X life. This is because it doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost.

08/01/2016

All creatures on the battlefield when Toxic Deluge resolves are affected. Ones that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn are not.