Thoughtseize


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thoughtseize de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#344 - Rara

Sorcery

Target player reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. You lose 2 life.

Ilustrado por Chuck Lukacs

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thoughtseize

15/01/2013

The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Thoughtseize doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life.

01/01/2014

If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would.