Terastodon


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Terastodon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#182 - Rara

Creature — Elephant

When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.

9/9

Ilustrado por Lars Grant-West

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Terastodon

01/01/2010

The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.

01/01/2013

If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it.