Sword of War and Peace


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sword of War and Peace de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#300 - Nenhum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from white. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of War and Peace deals damage to that player equal to the number of cards in their hand and you gain 1 life for each card in your hand. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sword of War and Peace

01/01/2011

You count the cards in the each player’s hand when the triggered ability resolves.