Sword of Feast and Famine


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sword of Feast and Famine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#296 - Nenhum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sword of Feast and Famine

01/01/2011

You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.