Sunforger


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sunforger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#293 - Rara

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +4/+0. {R}{W}, Unattach Sunforger: Search your library for a red or white instant card with converted mana cost 4 or less and cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then shuffle your library. Equip {3}

Ilustrado por Darrell Riche

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sunforger

01/01/2005

You can’t pay the cost of the second ability unless Sunforger is attached to a creature.

01/01/2005

Any card you find must be legally castable (for example, you have to be able to choose a legal target for it). If you can’t find a castable card (or choose not to), nothing happens and you shuffle your library.

01/01/2005

The card is cast from your library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid.