Spellskite


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Spellskite de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#289 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Horror

{U/P}: Change a target of target spell or ability to Spellskite. ({U/P} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

0/4

Ilustrado por Chippy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spellskite

01/01/2011

You can activate Spellskite’s ability even if Spellskite wouldn’t be a legal target for the spell or ability. However, the target of that spell or ability will remain unchanged.

01/01/2011

If changing one target of a spell or ability to Spellskite would make other targets of that spell or ability illegal, the targets remain unchanged.

01/01/2011

If the spell or ability has multiple instances of the word “target,” you choose which target you’re changing to Spellskite when Spellskite’s ability resolves.

01/01/2011

By activating Spellskite’s ability multiple times, you can change each target of a spell or ability with multiple instances of the word “target” to Spellskite, one at a time.

01/01/2011

The target of the spell or ability won’t change unless Spellskite fulfills all the targeting criteria, even if multiple instances of the word “target” are used. For example, you can’t change both targets of Arc Trail to Spellskite.

01/01/2011

If a spell or ability has multiple targets but doesn’t use the word “target” multiple times, such as Fulgent Distraction, you can only successfully change one of the targets to Spellskite.

01/01/2011

If a spell or ability has a variable number of targets, you can’t change the number of targets.

01/01/2011

If Spellskite leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the targets remain unchanged.