Puresteel Paladin


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Puresteel Paladin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#26 - Rara

Creature — Human Knight

Whenever an Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. Metalcraft — Equipment you control have equip {0} as long as you control three or more artifacts.

2/2

Ilustrado por Jason Chan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Puresteel Paladin

01/01/2011

You may still activate the Equipment’s other equip ability if you wish.

01/01/2011

Once the equip {0} ability is activated, destroying Puresteel Paladin or causing its controller to control fewer than three artifacts won’t stop it from resolving.