Mesmeric Orb


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Mesmeric Orb de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#272 - Rara

Artifact

Whenever a permanent becomes untapped, that permanent's controller mills a card.

Ilustrado por David Martin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mesmeric Orb

01/01/2004

It triggers for each permanent that untaps, so if ten permanents you control untap, Mesmeric Orb’s effect puts the top ten cards of your library into your graveyard.

01/01/2004

Mesmeric Orb triggers once for each permanent that untaps, so the cards are put into your graveyard one at a time.

15/01/2013

If permanents become untapped during the untap step, Mesmeric Orb’s ability will trigger that many times. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, those abilities wait to be put on the stack until the upkeep starts. At that time, all the “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. Those abililties and Mesmeric Orb’s triggers can be put on the stack in any order.