Mana Crypt


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Mana Crypt de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#270 - Nenhum

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you. {T}: Add {C}{C}.

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Banida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Restrita

Anotações e informações de regras para Mana Crypt

08/01/2016

No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.