Magnifying Glass


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Magnifying Glass de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#269 - Comum

Artifact

{T}: Add {C}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a colorless Clue artifact token with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.")

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Magnifying Glass

08/01/2016

The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type.

08/01/2016

The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out.

08/01/2016

If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card.