Land Tax


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Land Tax de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#20 - Nenhum

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if an opponent controls more lands than you, you may search your library for up to three basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Ilustrado por Chuck Lukacs

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Land Tax

15/01/2006

You can fetch any of the “Snow-Covered” lands, since they all also have the supertype basic.

01/01/2009

This ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves.

01/01/2009

You shuffle your library if you search, even if you don’t put any basic land cards into your hand.