Kaalia of the Vast


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kaalia of the Vast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#204 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric

Flying Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.

2/2

Ilustrado por Michael Komarck

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kaalia of the Vast

22/01/2011

Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.

22/01/2011

The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card.

22/01/2011

If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature.