Imperial Recruiter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Imperial Recruiter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#131 - Nenhum

Creature — Human Advisor

When Imperial Recruiter enters the battlefield, search your library for a creature card with power 2 or less, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

1/1

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Imperial Recruiter

04/01/2004

Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.

01/01/2008

If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines its power works in all zones.