Grim Lavamancer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Grim Lavamancer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#129 - Rara

Creature — Human Wizard

{R}, {T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target.

1/1

Ilustrado por Michael Sutfin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grim Lavamancer

22/01/2011

The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.