Golem Artisan


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Golem Artisan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#258 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Golem

{2}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. {2}: Target artifact creature gains your choice of flying, trample, or haste until end of turn.

3/3

Ilustrado por Nic Klein

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Golem Artisan

01/01/2011

Both of Golem Artisan’s abilities may target any artifact creature, including itself.

01/01/2011

You don’t choose whether the targeted artifact creature gains flying, trample, or haste until Golem Artisan’s second ability resolves.