Glassdust Hulk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Glassdust Hulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#199 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Golem

Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glassdust Hulk gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. Cycling {W/U} ({W/U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

3/4

Ilustrado por Franz Vohwinkel

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glassdust Hulk

01/01/2008

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.