Flickerwisp


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Flickerwisp de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#16 - Incomum

Creature — Elemental

Flying When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

3/1

Ilustrado por Jeremy Enecio

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Flickerwisp

01/01/2008

The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.

01/01/2008

If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.