Ensnaring Bridge


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ensnaring Bridge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#253 - Nenhum

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ensnaring Bridge

16/01/2018

Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat.