Informações da MTG card

Carta /Enlarge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#166 - Incomum


Target creature gets +7/+7 and gains trample until end of turn. It must be blocked this turn if able. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)

Ilustrado por Michael Komarck

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Enlarge


If the creature attacks, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. Other creatures that player controls can block other attackers or not block at all.