Drown in Sorrow


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Drown in Sorrow de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#91 - Incomum

Sorcery

All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Ilustrado por Noah Bradley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Drown in Sorrow

15/01/2013

When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

15/01/2013

You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

15/01/2013

You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

15/01/2013

Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

01/01/2014

Only creatures on the battlefield when Drown in Sorrow resolves will get -2/-2. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will not.